Address

Cleveland Opera Theater

5000 Euclid Avenue, #1001

Cleveland, Ohio  44103

Telephone

216-512-0268 

Contact US

To send a general email

please use the form below

Staff Email:

Scott Skiba, Executive Artistic Directorsskiba@clevelandoperatheater.org

Domenico Boyagian, Music Director  and Principal Conductordboyagian@clevelandoperatheater.org

Cliff Wilson, Artistic Administratorcwilson@clevelandoperatheater.org

Megan Thompson, Director of Education and Outreachmthompson@clevelandoperatheater.org

Dean Buck, Assistant Conductor and Chorus Master -  dbuck@clevelandoperatheater.org 

Stephanie Ruozzo, Education and Outreach Associate - sruozzo@clevelandoperatheater.org

100% of Your Tax-Deductible donation will support Cleveland Opera Theater!

Follow Us 

  • YouTube
  • Facebook Reflection
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Reflection
  • LinkedIn
  • Pinterest

© 2020 Cleveland Opera Theater